My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
TCBL Season Schedule 2014-2015

TCBL Season Schedule 2014-2015

Date Event Site
Sept.19 ( Friday ) Kick-off Meeting 7:30 PM New Castle Town Hall
Oct. 8 (Wednesday) Team applications and payments due  
Oct. 24 (Friday) Eligibility Appeals applications due Present Appeal to your Division Director
Nov. 7 (Friday) Appeals Committee decisions finalized Email notification to Head Coach
Nov. 10 (Monday ) Scheduling Meeting, All Divisions, Boys and Girls . Double Tree Hotel, Tarrytown
7:00 - 10:00 PM
Nov. 30th (Sunday) Final Rosters due, no changes will be accepted after this date.  
Dec. 1 (Monday) Season starts  
Feb. 21 (Saturday) 100% Games played for Girls  
Feb. 22 (Sunday) Girls Tournament Seedings issued  
February 23rd -February 26th Girls Quarterfinals begin Higher Seed
February 27 (Friday) Boys Tournament Seeding issued  
February 28th (Saturday) Boys Quarterfinals begin Higher Seed
  Girls Semi-Finals Clark Academy
February 28th Saturday Girls Semi-Finals, 4B Championship College of New Rochelle
March 1 (Sunday) Girls Finals College of  New Rochelle
March 7 (Saturday) Boys Semi-Finals Clark Academy
March 7 (Saturday) Boys Semi-Finals College of New Rochelle
March 8 (Sunday) Boys Finals College of  New Rochelle

by posted 10/13/2014
Game Results